Loading Events

Register today to hear Gates Corporation Chief Information Security Officer Sam Masiello and ProofID Director of National Accounts Scott Montgomery discuss their legacy IAM modernization effort with Ping Identity Chief Information Security Officer Robb Reck. Even if you can’t make it to the live event, we’ll send all registrants a recording of the webinar.

Full abstract here.

 

Panelists:

Robb Reck – CISO, Ping Identity

Sam Masiello – CISO, Gates Corporation

Scott Montgomery – Director, National Accounts, ProofID

 

Date: June 18 5pm GMT / 9am PT / 10am MT / 12pm ET

Register now